Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

President

Chris Veeman

president@slspeedskating.com

Vice President

Mike Dallaire

vice-president@slspeedskating.com

Director Administration

Sharla Carr

administration@slspeedskating.com

Director Coaches & Training

Kim Janzen

coaching@slspeedskating.com

Director Competitions

David Stevenson

competitions@slspeedskating.com

Director Membership Development

Darcie Gravel

membership@slspeedskating.com

Director Facilities & Equipment

Darrell Pauli

facilities@slspeedskating.com

Director Promotions

Amy Beck

promotions@slspeedskating.com

Director Finance

Mike McKague

finance@slspeedskating.com

 

Director Volunteers

Rob Makowsky

volunteers@slspeedskating.com

Director Fundraising

Medbh English

fundraising@slspeedskating.com

 

Meet Coordinator

Vacant

coordinator@slspeedskating.com