Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

President

Rob Makowsky

president@slspeedskating.com

Vice President

Sarah Williams

vice-president@slspeedskating.com

Director Administration

vacant (if you're interested, contact president@slspeedskating.com)

administration@slspeedskating.com

Director Coaches & Training

Kim Janzen

coaching@slspeedskating.com

Director Competitions

Sean Cocks

competitions@slspeedskating.com

Director Membership Development

vacant (if you're interested, contact president@slspeedskating.com)

membership@slspeedskating.com

Director Facilities & Equipment

Jeff Budge

facilities@slspeedskating.com

Director Promotions

vacant (if you're interested, contact president@slspeedskating.com)

promotions@slspeedskating.com

Director Finance

Carina Ong-Scutchings

finance@slspeedskating.com

 

Director Volunteers

Marsha Hrycuik

volunteers@slspeedskating.com

Director Fundraising

Karen Mohr

fundraising@slspeedskating.com

 

Contact Info

Mailing address:
SLSSC
P.O. Box 23060
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan    S7J 5H3

communications@slspeedskating.com