Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

President

Chris Veeman

president@slspeedskating.com

Vice President

Mike Dallaire

vice-president@slspeedskating.com

Director Administration

Sharla Carr

administration@slspeedskating.com

Director Coaches & Training

Kim Janzen

coaching@slspeedskating.com

Director Competitions

Sean Cocks

competitions@slspeedskating.com

Director Membership Development

Darcie Gravel

membership@slspeedskating.com

Director Facilities & Equipment

Jeff Budge

facilities@slspeedskating.com

Director Promotions

Amy Beck

promotions@slspeedskating.com

Director Finance

Carina Ong-Scutchings

finance@slspeedskating.com

 

Director Volunteers

Rob Makowsky

volunteers@slspeedskating.com

Director Fundraising

Karen Mohr

fundraising@slspeedskating.com

 

Meet Coordinator

Vacant

coordinator@slspeedskating.com

Contact Info

Mailing address:
SLSSC
P.O. Box 23060
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan    S7J 5H3

555.123.4567

communications@slspeedskating.com