Skip to content

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

President

Chris Veeman

306-230-8472

president@slspeedskating.com

Vice President

Mike Dallaire

306-261-8902

vice-president@slspeedskating.com

Director Administration

Sarah Williams

306-341-3267

administration@slspeedskating.com

Director Coaches & Training

Kim Janzen

306-260-3028

coaching@slspeedskating.com

Director Competitions

David Stevenson

306-230-1656

competitions@slspeedskating.com

Director Membership Development

Vacant

 

membership@slspeedskating.com

Director Facilities & Equipment

Darrell Pauli

306-230-9447

facilities@slspeedskating.com

Director Promotions

Andi Bendel

306-260-7975

promotions@slspeedskating.com

Director Finance

Darla Saunders

306-491-8112

finance@slspeedskating.com

 

Director Volunteers

Geoff Meinert

306-374-7487

volunteers@slspeedskating.com

Director Fundraising

Medbh English

306-229-1010

fundraising@slspeedskating.com

 

Meet Coordinator

Geoff Meinert

306-374-7487

coordinator@slspeedskating.com